Sehloho Piet Rampai

Books by Sehloho Piet Rampai

broken verses

A collection of poems by a South African poet. This book contains 25 poems and one bonus collaborative poem. In it there is deep reflection about love, life and hope. The poet displays the flow of his emotions in a unique style and provokes deep reflection for the readers.

words of wonders

This book is a poetry collection of twenty six poems - which addresses various themes such as friendship, hope, death, love, Christmas, and global peace. The poet in an attempt to explore these themes brings to the notice of the readers that we are all humans and as such we should treat our others with respect and love. This book of poetry is taken to a climax with a bonus poem - 'When I met Jesus' - a classic poetry from three Nigerian authors patterning with Mr. Rampai. It is hoped that these poems will not only entertain you but provoke deep reflection over our existence here on earth.


Loading the next 20 Records..…